2.8) Delete Route

You can delete unwanted route.

Precondition

  • Choose Location in navigation menu and place cursor in the search box and press "Enter".

  • All locations will appear.

  • Choose one of the locations.

  • Click "Route".

To delete route

  • Click on “Delete” button from desired route.

  • Click “Yes” to confirm.

Delete Route