Permission Control

Control the permissions of roles

BizLeap SND provide various permissions for each roles. The software included default two roles .

  1. Administrator

  2. User

Administrator role have all permissions.

User role can only control its own location.

To do Permission Control

  • Click the menu at the top right corner.

Permission in menu

Understanding Permission Control

We provided following permissions.

Permission Control can only be accessed by the user who has Administrator role.

Permission Control Form

Permission

Description

All

The user can edit, add, view and delete the entities.

Edit

The user can view and edit the existing entities.

Add

The user can view and add a new entity.

View

The user can only view the existing entities.

Delete

The user can view and delete the existing entities.

Self

The user can only view its own location's information.

All + Self

The user can edit, add, view and delete on its own location's information.

Edit + View

The user can view and edit the existing entities.

Add + View

The user can view and add a new entity.

Delete + View

The user can view and delete the existing entities.

Self + View

The user can only view its own location's information.

Edit + Self + View

The user can view and edit the existing entities on its own location's information.

Add + Self + View

The user can view and add a new entity on its own location's information.

Delete+ Self + View

The user can view and delete a entity on its own location's information.

Create a new role

To define a new role, click the "Add New Role" button at the upper right of the permission control table.

Add a new role

New role will be automatically generated.

New Role

Rename the description to describe the role's name.

Rename the new role

When you edit the description, role's select box will be disabled.

Define permissions to the role

Check the checkbox to define the permission to the role.

Defining Permissions

Click on "Save" to save this role.

Edit the role

If you want to edit a role, open the permission form.

  • Choose the role.

  • Change the permissions.

  • Click on Save.

Delete the role

If you want to delete a role,

  • Choose the role.

  • Click on trash icon. ()

Assign role to an employee

To assign a role

User Registration